Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 72 customer reviews
"Greg Belkin operates a great establishment. He has the best team who are professional and focuses on their clients wellness. Therapeutic services at Peak Physical Therapy are effective and their main gpal is to get you mobile, strong and help you function better in your every day life activities. Big shout out to Dr. Craig, Ricky and Andre and the rest of your team. Keep up the good work. Minetva. Humphreys"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, compassionate, atmosphere very friendly and warm. High quality of services."
Jun 10, 2019
"PEAK PHYSICAL THEARPY is a great place to go for anyone in need of rehabilitative care/service. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Craig and Ricky provide excellent treatment and have great interpersonal skills. Last but not least the facility is always kept clean, which is very important to me. I would not hesitate to give a recommendation to anyone who is seeking physical therapy. Google"
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"PEAK PHYSICAL THEARPY is a great place to go for anyone in need of rehabilitative care/service. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Craig and Ricky provide excellent treatment and have great interpersonal skills. Last but not least the facility is always kept clean, which is very important to me. I would not hesitate to give a recommendation to anyone who is seeking physical therapy. "
Jun 03, 2019
"Treatment for my shoulder tendinosis in just one month now is terrific. Gaining strength, and pain is reducing. Encouraging and efficient staff, never rushed or felt uncomfortable. Therapists are the best. Even though sometimes busy, they treat everyone there and encourage you to do needed therapy, with a new facility with two levels!"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Love it there. Craig and Ricky are amazing. They've helped me so much. From information to actually helping me rehab efficiently. Clean environment with lots of equipment for your rehab needs. The nurses are great and everyone in the building is polite and respectful. I would recommend Peak Physical therapy to all who need rehabilitation 10/10 times!"
May 31, 2019
From Google
"After enjoying hip-resurfacing surgery (a fun ride) in both hips, I searched online for a great PT facility which would get me back into leg-kicking action. While in research mode I found PEAK Physical Therapy, so glad I did! After reading the positive reviews, I scheduled an appointment STAT. Located on Kings Highway in world-famous Brooklyn NYC "fuggedaboudit", commuting to and from the PT office by car is easy. Therapists and crew are professional, attentive, helpful, and considerate. They know what's required in order to get a guy back to an active, healthy, and strong way of life after two hip procedures. Several musculoskeletal-exercising sessions in with Craig (a true professional), I feel stronger gaining greater muscle-density and flexibility. Summer is lookin' nice! Thanks, PEAK!"
May 31, 2019
""Very professional, courteous, friendly, and all highly skilled therapists (Craig Belkin, Ricky Maca & Andre Dubuisson). This is the best practice to go to for all your therapy needs. I am always impressed and satisfied with the services received. I would like to thank Craig Belkin for all his hard work. He has really pushed me, and gave me phenomenal advice on what I can do even at home to help with my healing process, and that was a blessing. Staff really makes you fill like family. Whenever I need therapy, this is my home. GOD BLESS PEAK PHYSICAL THERAPY OF BROOKLYN.""
May 18, 2019
From Google
"This physical Therapy place I might just say is one of the best places it's not far from my job The staff is nice clean respectful friendly loving maturing people . This place even has music .They are hands on and your in and out . I hope you come here . I have been to a few physical therapy offices and I might say this place is has a nice vibe Good vibes plus you in out ... oh and I love there was therapy ."
May 14, 2019
From Google
"I recommend Peak Therapy to anybody who is experiencing pain or an injury of some kind. The staff is awesome and I consider them my extended family. I look forward to seeing them all each and every time. Craig Belkin and his staff help me get my life back and I am truly grateful."
May 12, 2019
"Pleasant environment. and pleasant workers."
May 09, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient for over two years. I enjoy the help and assistance I receive from Peak Physical Therapy of Brooklyn's staff. The staff is always willing to help you with any difficulties you are having"
May 01, 2019
"Peak Physical Therapy is the best. The treatments I received work wonderfully for my condition. The doctor's & therapist are very knowledgeable in their professions. The other staff members are helpful and friendly. I recommend this facility to anyone who needs great treatments, along with courteous staff."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"The women are sick"
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"I've attended Peak about 2 years ago for an ankle injury and was satisfied with the service. I recently returned last month due to hip injury. The service is good, staff is very attentive and most of all, you don't come out feeling liked you've been rushed through an assembly line."
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the service provided. Very professional and dedicated team. Peak physical therapy is the best ever!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"I go there for my back treatment, it's a great environment. The staffs are great and very caring. They make sure you're happy with the service. They're one of the best place in Brooklyn."
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"I have enjoy the professional treatment that I recieved from the staff. The therapist are outstanding. My wife also came here for therapy because she fall down the stairs infront of our home in bklyn recieved surgery on the right knee and the staff and therapist helped her to walk normal. I am presently attending rehab for my left thigh because I fall down the front steps to my home. My rehabilitation is going great . If you want excellent treatment come to peak performance of bklyn. I highly recommend"
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming to Peak for a few weeks now and it's been a great experience. From day one, I have felt progress with my condition. The facilities are clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. All of the PTs are knowledgeable, caring, and have great bedside manner. At times, it gets very busy, but I am amazed how the staff is able to attend to everyone and keep us on track with the various stations. I highly recommend Peak Physical therapy."
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"This place is tops.... Craig and his staff are extremely dedicated and hard working .this is a very pleasant and well organized operation and I highly recommend them .if you are injured this is a great place to get physical therapy."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"Wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment, the staff is on point and they pay attention to me, I feel better every time I leave therapy and look forward to going in..trust them you'll feel better. Thanks Peak"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I feel very happy with the location the staff is very friendly and respectful I would recommend everyone to this location"
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"Peak is a great spot to go to. They have a great staff and the therapists there care about there patients. They work one on one with you until you are fully healthy. Ricky and Craig are amazing. Angelica is the heart and soul of peak physical therapy...but very friendly staff.."
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
"My 14yr old son had remarkable success at Peak. He was attending for his back & knee, both therapist CRAIG & RICKY were great with him. He plays football and was slacking from he pain Thank God to them they got him back into shape to play again. Craig, Ricky and the staff always went far & beyond to accommodate my son with his Physical therapy services & schedule. Everyone at Peak was always professional, friendly & kind. I would recommend Peak to anyone. Ohh & did I mention the office Is beautiful & always clean. Great people & great staff!!"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"Hey! If anyone needs Physical Therapy here's the best place " Peak Physical Therapy!! Everyone is very kind and pleasant. Special thanks to Diana, Angelica, Ricky and Craig!"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Peak Physical Therapy of Brooklyn is a great place for the kind of therapy I need, I'm so glad I found them. The therapist and the staff are always friendly and professional.They are flexible with scheduling, and are open 6 days a week . What I appreciate the most is it's like being part of a family I would give more stars if I could. Thank you Peak PT staff, it's always a pleasure working with you."
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"The very best PT in Brooklyn.. The staff is one of a kind warm and gentle in every way and the environment is relazing. I come in with discomfort and when I leave the PT makes me feel brand new all over again. I go there 2 times a week and wish I can go every day. They truly knowns how to take care of their clients. Thanks Peak. Janet.."
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Good exp. People here are great Craig and staff. Beautiful place"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"This is the perfect place to go for your physical therapy. The staff is so friendly and the therapists have excellent bedside manners. I've gone for two injuries and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Bonus : the office is beautiful and organized"
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"I have been receiving therapy since November and I'm glad I chose Peak Physical Therapy. Craig and his staff are wonderful. They all are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. Anyone looking for a good physical therapist, this is the place to go."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"Great service, friendly staff.. Craig and staff know what they are doing, this is the only place I go to for therapy.."
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Peak Physical Therapy of Brooklyn is a first class physical therapy facility. I have been to many other physical therapy facilities and there is no comparison. Peak Physical Therapy is in a class of its own. I now live in Boston and I travel from Massachusetts to Brooklyn whenever I need physical therapy. The head therapist, Craig, does miraculous treatments. Before I came to Peak Physical Therapy, whenever I moved my right arm, I was in excruciating pain and it got to a point that it was unbearable. After a few treatments, I felt much better and after a couple of weeks I felt great. I have not had any pain since my treatments 2 year ago. I must add that everyone at Peak Physical Therapy is outstanding, most caring and helpful to every patient. If you need physical therapy I would strongly recommend you rush to Peak Physical Therapy and you will be forever grateful. Rachel"
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"I am very satisfying with the service and everything in the place: including everyone: the therapist, the workers , the front desk. Specially Diana she is very hard worker , polite and easy to talk. I will recommend to everyone of my friend and people that's safe hearven place in here . Please keep it up don't ever change. Everyone in here belong to five stars."
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"I am very satisfied with peak physical Therapy. I was unable to raise my hands above my head and today i can raise my hands above my head . The staff are very nice ,polite ,friendly and knowledgeable individuals.If you have any concern just mention it to the staff and there go all out to help you ."
Nov 30, 2018
From Google
"I was extremely happy with Peak and staff . I had a tendon release surgery and was back on my feet in no time thanks to Craig and Ricky and the amazing workers at peak pt James Flynn"
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
"I was very satisfied with Peak Physical Therapy. They were concerned, caring and receptive to my health concerns. The staff was also very professional."
Nov 25, 2018
"I want to thank Craig Belkin and his staff at Peak Physical Therapy for their help after my surgery for a herniated disk problem. I found them to be very caring and supportive during my time there. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed physical therapy. Dorothy M."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
"Hello my name is Marcia. Folks if you're experiencing body pains, I suggest that you attend therapy sessions at Peak Physical Therapy. Why you ask? Because Craig Belkin (Licensed Physical Therapist) and his staff are competent and congenial and his office is very comfortable. Treatment takes time but its worth the effort, I for one, feel better then before. I wish you all good health!"
Nov 14, 2018
"I love Peak Physical Therapy! They are friendly, professional, and dedicated to the well-being of their patients!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"I can't say enough about the staff at Peak Physical Therapy! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable individuals who put their patients first! ??"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"I love peeks physical therapy i wouldn't know what to do with out them they are amazing workers"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Hello my name is Marcia. Folks if you're experiencing body pains, I suggest that you attend therapy sessions at Peak Physical Therapy. Why you ask? Because Craig Belkin (Licensed Physical Therapist) and his staff are competent and congenial and his office is very comfortable. Treatment takes time but its worth the effort, I for one, feel better then before. I wish you all good health!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"I can't say enough about the staff at Peak Physical Therapy! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable individuals who put their patients first!"
Nov 14, 2018
"Excellent therapist and staff. I have used Peak for three injuries and have recovered well from each. "
Nov 14, 2018
"I been going to Peak Physical Therapy for over 2 years now because I was tight and had issues walking flat Craig and staff took great care of me. I danced all night at my sister's sweet 16. Thank you peak for letting me be able to get around. "
Nov 09, 2018
"My experience there is rather great my improvement is better and the help is greatly appreciated, Catherine is great and Craig also, every one is so nice"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"As soon as you enter the Peak Physical Therapy office located in Brooklyn on Kings Highway, you immediately get a homey feel. The young ladies at the front desk are extremely pleasant and friendly each time you visit or call. The ladies who assist the physical therapists are even more awesome. They are very patient with each and every patient that they have to deal with and at times it can be very hectic there. The physical therapists themselves (Craig, Ricky, Andre and others) are the best that I have ever worked with. Each and every patient that comes to this office receives one on one treatment before leaving the office. It does not matter how long it takes. They make each patient feel special and not rushed. What I really like about the people from this office is that they know each and every patient's name. It makes you feel like you are part of one big happy family. Keep up the good work that you guys and don't change your recipe that you have mixed together for healing because it works. Thank you."
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"I am currently being treated for my back issues by Craig Belkin and his caring staff. If Craig Has other patients than I am generally treated by Ricky or Andre all of who give me great treatment. I would highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy."
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"Peak is EXCELLENT! As you enter the office the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and accomadating. Next, the technicians work extremely hard to make sure all the patients are well taken care of and are completely their exercises correctly. Third, all of the therapist are excellent. They are truly skilled in their trade of physical therapy. They listen, assess, and take the very best course of action for your particular need. I had an injury for 2.5 years, and I had lost hope of it ever healing. Well, my injury is healed and I finished my last session last week. Lastly, Craig is very professional and leads by example. He and his staff are very warm and caring and thus the ambiance is very friendly and positive. The office is clean and has all the equipment needed to assist you in the healing process. My sister, my mom and I have had the pleasure of being under Peak's care with positive results. "
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"Peak physical therapy is the best when it comes to the well being for the ailing individual. They work on not only the physical but also on the emotional and mental being. They always make you feel welcome when you walk in. And they are dedicated to make you well again. The entire staff works well together. They are pleasant among themselves and with their patients. I found them online and was not recommended by anyone. I could not believe this facility was so near to where I live. "
Sep 02, 2018
"I have been a patient at Peak Physical Therapy since 1996. Over the years whenever I've needed the services of a therapist, the only therapy office I will consider is Peak. Craig is not only a good therapist, he is a genuinely good person, who cares about as a person, not just a patient. The other therapists Ricky and Niyati are cut from the same cloth. The office staff is friendly and the P.T. assistants help you in setting up and supervising your exercises. There are other therapists in Brooklyn, but there is only one Peak...!"
Aug 28, 2018
From Google
"The staff at Peak Physical Therapy is very friendly, helpful and caring people. They pay attention to each and every patient as if he/she was the only one and make you feel very comfortable and welcome. They listen to your health concerns and accommodate your needs to help you in any way they can. I am very happy I found this place and very grateful for all the help I received."
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
"I have only been there a couple of weeks but I really like it. Everyone is very nice and patient, They care about people. I would definitely recommend them."
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"People who work here are terrible. Very often i hear how the staff curses somebody behind their patients back. The staff gossips non-stop: the front desk, PTs, even Belkin himself allows to show his bad attitude. For example , Belkin called a one of the patient a jerk because the patient did not like this place and the service. The staff is not considered!!!"
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Very professional, easy-going and friendly staff. As of June 2018 they have a new venue which is very nice, clean, fresh and light. The procedures were quite effective for me, PT Ricky was considerate and diligent, he healed the bump on my spine (after epidural) and the pain away. I'm very thankful to him and all the assistants for that. I'll highly recommend this place to others."
Jul 19, 2018
From Google
"When my 9 year old son fractured his arm, we turned to Peak for physical therapy to help him heal. Craig was kind, caring, and compassionate, and immediately put my son at ease. He is very skilled at what he does and my son felt much better with his help. I am very grateful to Craig for everything he did and would highly recommend him."
Jul 12, 2018
"Wonderful staff, pleasant environment and great therapists. I would recommend this clinic to anyone in Brooklyn."
Jul 07, 2018
From Google
"Staff is extremely friendly and makes one feel comfortable. Always explains everything to you, so you know exactly how the therapy is benefitting you. Highly recommended.."
Jul 06, 2018
From Google
"Very welcoming the staff. They are amazing with the way they work the parts of your body that you are having problems with. Would never switch to any other place for therapy. Peak Physical therapy is the place to go."
Jul 03, 2018
From Google
"The new office is very comfortable. The staff are warm and courteous. They go out of their way to help all. The Therapists are excellent and meet each patients needs. I would recommend Peak to anyone. "
Jul 02, 2018
"I have arthritis in both knees! All the therapists and helpers are great! Always feel better when I leave from a visit!"
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
"Craig. Ricky and staff. Thank you for your caring and concern for me as a patient."
Jul 02, 2018
"They really helped me after an injury, I'm very happy that I had found this place. The staff are extremely dedicated and personable. Never pushing you beyond what you could do before you were ready. I highly recommend them if you are in the need for physical therapy."
Apr 21, 2018
From Google
"Amazing care and treatment. Mr. Belkin and staff made me feel fantastic in every way. "
Mar 28, 2018
"Great place to go for your physical therapy would not go any place else. "
Mar 27, 2018
"Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
Mar 25, 2018
"The office is small but the smiles and friendliness of staff is huge..other than the challenge of finding parking, I enjoy going to PT and getting my exercise and workout. Craig and his team are professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
Mar 24, 2018
From Google
"PEAK PT is a great recovery center. Craig is courteous and has a vast knowledge base on post operative protocols. The rest of the staff is friendly and helping. The staff at PEAK helped my shoulder recovery become a reality. Thanks guys, HA"
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"The excellent and professional service provided by the highly qualified PEAK physical therapy of Brooklyn resulted in my husband Allan's ability to walk our daughter down the aisle this week on her wedding day with just the use of his cane and without the need to rely upon a walker!!!!! We will always be grateful to them!!!"
Feb 23, 2018
"Joyce Chaffin review of her services from your company. The staff assist their patient to live a more comfortable life without pain with the highest medical care possible. I am pleased that my doctor chose Peak PT for me. I find them to be outstanding in their profession. The therapist and aides are dedicated to helping their patients and very involved in our treatment. Their expertise in therapy allows me to manage and have confidence in myself, some of my therapy involves heat packs, ultrasound, bed and arm stretching with a bike. Peak has a strong friendly environment and answers my questions involving my treatment. They are helping me to regain my active lifestyle. I recommend them for therapy treatment 100%."
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
"My name is Maqsood, before treatment I had an excessive amount of shoulder pain. I am currently going to Peak Physical Therapy and they are helping me recovery from the shoulder pain I am feeling. If you have any joint pain, I would recommend Peak Physical Therapy to provide you any assistance you need to get better!"
Dec 13, 2017
From Google
"My name is Maqsood, before treatment I had an excessive amount of shoulder pain. I am currently going to Peak Physical Therapy and they are helping me recovery from the shoulder pain I am feeling. If you have any joint pain, I would recommend Peak Physical Therapy to provide you any assistance you need to get better! "
Dec 12, 2017
"I've been working with the staff at ppt for 2 yrs, and enjoy it. The staff is great, very welcoming and accommodating. Craig is a great doctor, Ricky and Andre are as well - I look forward to the days I get to work with each of them. They make sure I get regular exercise and conditioning. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone looking."
Dec 11, 2017
From Google
"I had right hip replacement 2 months ago, started with Peak Physical Therapy the last week of October and I am receiving great care. The staff is wonderful and caring individuals who really make you feel welcome. I am impressed with the Physical Therapists, I can see they listen to me, will advise and make you comfortable. They understand by how much a person can tolerate and my well being was always of the utmost importance to them."
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"I was recently discharged from Peak Physical Therapy after completing several months of physical therapy following shoulder surgery for a torn rotator cuff and am now pain-free, fully functional and looking forward to resuming an active lifestyle. The owner and head physical therapist, Craig Belkin, and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, professional and supportive. As soon as you meet Craig, you immediately sense his compassion and genuine desire to help his patients fully recover and lead an active life. Craig takes the time to explain the nature of the surgery or condition, what to expect during your recovery and demonstrate the proper exercise techniques. He is state certified, stays current on all the latest innovations and is open to new ideas. It is a true partnership between patient and therapist. If you've had surgery or are suffering from a painful, chronic condition, Craig is the man to see to recover and feel good again. "
Sep 14, 2017
"Great all around experience. I went there twice for two separate injuries and had wonderful experiences both times. The therapists are very friendly and all of them do exceptional work. You really get a sense they care about the patient getting better."
Aug 21, 2017
From Google
"I have gone to peaks for different injuries and surgery and I have received Excellent care from the threispt and Staff they are all like family to me"
Aug 08, 2017
From Google
"2 weeks ago, I had surgery on my knee for a torn meniscus and started receiving therapy at Peak Physical Therapy 3 days post surgery. I came in hopping and could barely straighten my leg. Let's not even talk about bending my knee (painful). I've seen a noticeable difference after 2-3 sessions. To-date I'm basically walking normal with slight tenderness which is normal until complete recovery (approx 6 weeks). I've worked with ANDRE, Craig & Diana who are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! But the entire Staff is friendly. I'm very satisfied with their services. THANK YOU SO MUCH ?"
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
"I must say that Craig is the best PT ever. He's been working on my hand (which I sprained and it caused me serious pain) for about 3 weeks now and I can honestly say that my hand is doing much better and Craig always makes me feel comfortable . CRAIG YOU'RE AWESOME! "
Aug 01, 2017
"I patronized this location in search of a physical therapist. Upon entry, I was immediately turned off by this place. As soon as I walked in, the smell slapped me in the face. This smell was a mixture of sweat, body odor, and pee. Also, it was dark, dank, and dirty with small pieces of paper on the floor. The machines were old and run down (they should have been replaced 10 years ago). The only bright light in this place was the physical therapist, Neeatee ( hence the one star). Please open a window or at the least use some Febreeze!!"
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I'm very impressed with Peak Physical Therapy. Although the facility is small, this seems to work to its advantage. It is a warm, friendly atmosphere. Craig, Ricky and Andre are wonderful, very knowledgeable physical therapists. Diana and the other staff members are genuinely nice. I actually looked forward to my sessions and found the treatment and tasks very helpful for my knees. Thanks for a very positive experience!!"
Jul 26, 2017
"Its not first come first serve here, its who they want to treat first. I only went there twice and the second time I walked out. First time they took someone before me that came in after me and I did not say a word but the second time they also took two people before me. I was sitting on the table waiting for the therapist to take me and he called someone that came in way after me. I was quite annoyed. I said something to the therapist and he told me I would go next. After the other therapist was done with someone else they called another women in. I got up and was walking out, one of the therapist told me they made an exception for her because she had to pick up her husband from radiation treatment. Did not even ask me if I minded. Not that I am a mean person but the women should have made better plans. I work third shift in NYC, I have a life, I have other Doctors to go to and I need to get sleep, very difficult to do during the day. Ignore the pictures they show because the place is filthy. I would not recommend anyone to go there, you will just be wasting your time."
Jun 15, 2017
From Google
"My husband was experiencing a lot of pain in his lower back, especially when walking. He had difficulty getting up and was unable to get out of bed without assistance. After home remedies failed, we made the decision to come to Peak. After each session, he felt more relieved. He was able to improve in a short period of time and move more comfortably with the help of therapists at Peak."
Jun 07, 2017
From Google
"the staff at PEAK are very kind, caring and compassionate! the Therapist are excellent! I would highly recommend them!"
Jun 06, 2017
From Google
"Very happy with my experience their. I had a torn muscle and I had to get therapy and Wow!!!! What a difference. I couldn't even lift my left arm up and I was in so much pain after having therapy so much better. They are excellent! Will highly recommend anyone to go their."
Apr 28, 2017
From Google
"You feel like family here. Everyone is so friendly and you're always greeted with a smile. They take your recovery and therapy very seriously and always does what is best for you while still taking your mood and emotions and capability into consideration. I would recommend anyone to come here. The experience alone would help with your recovery."
Apr 14, 2017
From Google
"Love this place. My neck is feeling so much better. I can sleep without discomfort now. Thank you Peak. Your the best"
Apr 07, 2017
From Google
"It's been a wonderful experience working with Craig and all of the staff at Peak Physical Therapy. The therapy is helping me tremendously, and the staff is courteous and very accommodating."
Apr 04, 2017
"I am presently being treated at Peak Therapy and my experience has been outstanding. The staff is consistently respectful and works with all patients in a professional manner. The therapists demonstrate true professionalism by listening to all patients concerns and individualizing the plan of care. The environment at Peak Therapy is conducive for emotional and physical healing thanks to therapists such as Craig, Ricky and Andre. Continuity of care is important to me as a patient and to the therapists at Peak Therapy. This allows for building a strong relationship, therapist being informed about my physical condition which then enables them to prioritize my needs for the day. Peak Therapy has always been flexible with my schedule. They have permitted me to change my schedule as needed, which makes it conducive for me to continue my therapy. I would recommend Peak Therapy to any individual who is seeking physical therapy in New York City."
Mar 30, 2017
"Craig Belkin and the Staff of Peak PT are the Greatest. I have problems with my knees and my back and Craig has what I call Magic Fingers. I walk in hurting and I walk out feeling like a Million Bucks. ."
Mar 29, 2017
"I recently had lumbar microdiscectomy surgery, and I went to "Peak Physical Therapy" for my post-op care. Led by Craig Belkin, I am on my way to recovery. The entire staff is knowledgeable, competent, and friendly,while making you feel "right at home". Therapists, Craig, Andre, and Ricky, are "top- shelf", aided by Diana, Shawna, and several other professional assistants.( Forgive me for leaving out everyone's name). The entire staff provides the highest level of quality physical therapy, while making every patient feel like "FAMILY". I recommend this facility to anyone !!"
Mar 28, 2017
"The staff is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. They have your best interest and heart and they make whatever physical impairment that you're dealing with less painful , because of the care they take in making sure you get better."
Mar 01, 2017
"This is my second stint with Peak Physical Therapy OF BROOKLYN. Mr. Belkin has been working with me to help correct my walking as a result of a bad fall in the winter time of 2009. My leg has regained strength and flexibility. Reaching my foot in the shower doesn't strain my back as much after being with Peak a while now. My walking is more natural, and there's less stiffness as well. Peak physical therapy strives for excellence by their approach to treating patients."
Feb 28, 2017
"Before and after my shoulder surgery, I experienced dedicated therapists: Craig, Ricky, and Andre. My surgeon, Dr. Leon Popvich, was amazed at my recovery. He credits it to my hard work and the group of physical therapists that I had. Thanks guys! If I need help in the future, I will definitely be back!"
Jan 31, 2017
From Google
"I recently had treatment in this office, the staff is friendly and accomidating. The therapists are professional and extremly knowledgeable. I would recommend this office"
Jan 12, 2017
From Google
"It is very small and not a comfortable place for physiotherapy! No professionalism, negligence! It is better to go to a private clinic, and the result will be! I lost my tree week because of them , I told them to close my contract with them so they are do this in three weeks"
Dec 21, 2016
From Google
"The people are attentive and committed to making sure the customer has a great experience. I would recommend Peak PTE to anyone."
Dec 03, 2016
"I took my 7 yr old daughter to Peak after she broke her ankle. Craig worked closely with her and explained everything and gave exercises to do at home. My daughter had to relearn how to use her foot and Craig and his team were incredibly patient and caring with her. They also made it really fun for her to come and do exercises. She thought she was having a great time playing games and chit chatting. Thanks to the incredible work of Craig and his team, my daughter was back to her normal self, running, jumping and dancing away within a month."
Nov 10, 2016
"I've been going to Peak Physical Therapy for 4 years for neck and disc issues. My issues are severe and will continue throughout my life because of disc degeneration. Because of their team of therapists, I am living pain free. They are so accommodating in their scheduling, I never wait more than 3 minutes to be seen. They are friendly and they truly care."
Oct 29, 2016
From Google
"I have been coming here for about five years. I wouldn't go anywhere else, all the girls treat you with such care and are so understanding of your needs. The owner Craig Belkin is an excellent therapist and explains exactly what's wrong and what needs to be done so you feel better. There is another therapist Ricky who is also very good. All and all this place not only makes you feel better they became like a family, because they care that much."
Oct 26, 2016
From Google
"Peak Physical Therapy is a great place to go to when you need any help exercising or just working on a body part you've had surgery on. Everyone there is very friendly and so are the customers. Great Therapy place to attend."
Oct 20, 2016
From Google
" Peak physical therapy is one of the best facilities in Brooklyn. I was treated after shoulder surgery & was very satisfied with the service. Craig & Ricky treated me & they were very successful in working with me. My shoulder always felt much better after each session & I have regained full function of my arm & was able to return to work without any issues. The girls at the office were always so pleasant & very helpful. I highly recommend Peak physical therapy to anyone. "
Oct 20, 2016
From Google
Oct 17, 2016
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy place to go to. I would recommend this to any individual to go this the place to have physical therapy. They are professional people and very understanding and helpful."
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
From Google
"My experience at Peak was a great one. I was referred physical therapy after breaking my arm. After a few weeks of stretching exercise and encouragement from the wonderful staff and therapist there. I regained full range of motion and feel great! Thank you for your help and Peak Physical Therapy!!!!!"
Oct 13, 2016
"Peak physical therapy is one of the best facilities in Brooklyn. I was treated after shoulder surgery & was very satisfied with the service. Craig & Ricky treated me & they were very successful in working with me. My shoulder always felt much better after each session & I have regained full function of my arm & was able to return to work without any issues. The girls at the office were always so pleasant & very helpful. I highly recommend Peak physical therapy to anyone."
Oct 07, 2016
"My son Devin was born prematurely with a diagnosis of bilateral club foot. When he was 6 years old we were introduced to Peak pt. All the staff there is welcoming and helpful. The therapist were kind and very attentive. My son can now play multiple sports with full range of motion thanks to Peak physical therapy. I highly recommend it!"
Sep 30, 2016
From Google
"My son Devin was born prematurely with a diagnosis of bilateral club foot. At 6 years old I was introduced to Peak pt. All the staff are extremely attentive and welcoming. The therapist are encouraging, considerate and truly personalize the treatment. My sons range of motion improved tremendously. He is now involved in multiple sports with no discomfort thanks to peak. I highly recommend Peak physical therapy."
Sep 30, 2016
"My experience at Peak was great one. I was referred to physical after I broke my arm. After a few week stretching, excercise and encouragement from the wonderful staff and therapists there I regained full range of motion and feel great! Thank you everyone at Peak for your help!"
Sep 08, 2016
"I cannot say enough great things about Peak, especially Craig. From day one the staff has been nothing but courteous and accommodating. Im currently doing some home therapy with my therapist Ricky who's always pleasant and so very patient. I go into the office on Saturdays and the staff is just excellent. I can also tell that the patients i see there feels the same way because they're referring to everyone by name, lots of smiles and laughter and a great friendly/family atmosphere. Thank you Craig and your amazing staff for taking care of me. Oh and about my recovery; Im healing beautifully and with little to no pain."
Sep 04, 2016
From Google
"I enjoyed working with the staff. The staff is very friendly and great at motivating me to be physically active."
Aug 25, 2016
"Peak physical therapy has been extremely helpful to the recovery of my knee. I continue to gain motion after each visit and I am extremely grateful for all of the physical therapists and staff."
Aug 10, 2016
From Google
"I started going to Peak Physical Therapy after injuring my rotator cuff. I had no idea what to expect, but Craig explained every detail to me about what was going to happen throughout my physical therapy sessions. My shoulder is much better, without having surgery and I am very happy with my progress. I trust Craig's professional opinion and I have not felt the need to seek another therapy place."
Aug 09, 2016
From Google
"I started going to Peak Physical Therapy after injuring my rotator cuff. I had no idea what to expect, but Craig explained every detail to me about what was going to happen throughout my physical therapy sessions. My shoulder is much better, without having surgery and I am very happy with my progress. I trust Craig's professional opinion and I have not felt the need to seek another therapy place."
Aug 08, 2016
"I have been a patient at Peak PT for approximately 8 years. Craig and Ricky are wonderful. They take their time with each patient asking how they are feeling and reevaluate the therapy as needed. The staff in the office are very warm, caring and thoughtful. You are always greeted with a smile. They make you feel like family. I have recommended Peak to several of my neighbors."
Aug 05, 2016
"I started going to Peak PT after hip replacement surgery. I choosed Craig reading all good reviews about him and I am very glad I found him. Craig is very experienced and very knowledgeable physical therapist. My physical condition improved dramatically since I started see Craig. He definitely knows what he is doing. There are tons of PT but just couple of them are very knowledgeable and Craig is one of them. I am very glad I found Craig. He definitely helped me a lot."
Aug 01, 2016
From Google
"I started going to Peak PT after hip replacement surgery. I choosed Craig reading all good reviews about him and I am very glad I found him. Craig is very experienced and very knowledgeable physical therapist. My physical condition improved dramatically since I started see Craig. He definitely knows what he is doing. There are tons of PT but just couple of them are very knowledgeable and Craig is one of them. I am very glad I found Craig. He definitely helped me a lot."
Jul 31, 2016
"After only 2 days at Peak PT I've had a very positive experience so far. I've found the staff to be very friendly, caring and attentive. The quality of service is excellent. My upper and lower back already is feeling much improved. The only downside is the need for more space, but overall I'm really liking the experience. Jude Thompson"
Jul 30, 2016
"I'm a ER nurse and respiratory therapist with 20 years experience so needless to say I hold care providers to a much higher standard in care because of my experience. I'm happy to say I found a winner in Peak PT. From the moment you walk into the office you are met with warmth and smiles giving a homely feeling of comfort. The ancillary staff are the best, making you feel at ease with laughter. I started going to peak post op for a pectoralis major repair. It's a uncommon injury but my therapist Craig was fully competent and erudite in comprising a care plan specific for my injury. I like how the staff really take their time in your care plan. There is no such thing as rushing at Peak PT unlike other places who rush you through their services treating you more like a job rather than a human being. You go through the process with a nice warm up with heat, tens unit, go through your exercise and stretching routine, then the physical therapist works with you and a nice cool down post treatment. No sense of urgency to rush you through, you get a more personalized, comfortable approach to treatment. Since going to Peak I have had great lifestyle changes. My range of motion has increased tremendously as I progress back to normal life. I notice it in subtle ways in my daily routine. For example, I go to Dunkin Donuts and post op just purchasing a coffee and bagel was a difficult task. Now I can handle the 10 dollar jug of coffee without a problem. I could barely lift my arm from my side now I can fully extend it to 90 degrees in a short period of time. I highly recommend Peak PT it's the best I have found and if you, the reader, want the best for your care and needs then be sure to get them a try. "
Jul 28, 2016
From Google
"Very warm and friendly environment! Physical therapists are excellent, very patient and dedicated, they helped me walk again after a major knee surgery. The staff in the office are so nice and helpful, really just an overall great experience, would highly recommend to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Jul 27, 2016
From Google
"Best staff and therapists. I went in after a disc surgery, Ricky and Craig are extremely professional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best care possible. They answered any questions I had and were extremely knowledgeable. Melissa, Gina and Sandra always greet you with a smile, they are sweet as can be and very helpful. Shawnna and megan were always there to make sure you are comfortable and preforming the excersizes properly. I have come a long way since my surgeny and couldnt have done it without this A+ staff."
Jul 27, 2016
From Google
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Went for a partially torn tendon in my elbow and after my physical therapy I'm am back to normal and able to do my physically strenuous job with no issues"
Jul 26, 2016
From Google
"I can't begin to explain how I feel about Craig and his team here at Peak Physical therapy. I suffered with excruciating pain in my neck and was on heavy pain medications till I met with Craig who is the best manual therapist I have come across. Within 4 sessions , he was able to bring down my pain levels and provided helpful tips about home exercises and how I could totally avoid this from happening again. Craig also has excellent staff members working under him who make your experience very pleasant. I repeat, I have never come across a better manual therapist and so if anybody needs to go to a PT to recover quickly and feel reassured about being in good hands, it has to be Craig! "
Jul 25, 2016
From Google
"I can't begin to explain how I feel about Craig and his team here at Peak Physical therapy. I suffered with excruciating pain in my neck and was on heavy pain medications till I met with Craig who is the best manual therapist I have come across. Within 4 sessions , he was able to bring down my pain levels and provided helpful tips about home exercises and how I could totally avoid this from happening again. Craig also has excellent staff members working under him who make your experience very pleasant. I repeat, I have never come across a better manual therapist and so if anybody needs to go to a PT to recover quickly and feel reassured about being in good hands, it has to be Craig!"
Jul 25, 2016
"I can't begin to explain how I feel about Craig and his team here at Peak Physical therapy. I suffered with excruciating pain in my neck and was on heavy pain medications till I met with Craig who is the best manual therapist I have come across. Within 4 sessions , he was able to bring down my pain levels and provided helpful tips about home exercises and how I could totally avoid this from happening again. Craig also has excellent staff members working under him who make your experience very pleasant. I repeat, I have never come across a better manual therapist and so if anybody needs to go to a PT to recover quickly and feel reassured about being in good hands, it has to be Craig!"
Jul 25, 2016
"I'm an ER nurse and respiratory therapist with 20 years experience so needless to say I hold care providers to a much higher standard in care because of my experience. I'm happy to say I found a winner in Peak PT. From the moment you walk into the office you are met with warmth and smiles giving a homely feeling of comfort...."
Jul 25, 2016
"The physical therapists at Peak PT truly understand what it takes to heal an injury. I am a bit of a gym addict recovering from torn meniscus surgery and an impinged shoulder. It has been 6 weeks post surgery. Even though I am ready to hit the gym at full throttle, Ricki, PT at Peak, reminds me patiently at each session that injuries need time to heal. Not only is he helping to work out my joints for maximum flexibility, he is full of ideas on exercises to perform to bridge the gap between surgery and full throttle at the gym. I do see and feel progress. Thank you Ricki."
Jul 21, 2016
"Craig is good with kids my son has been going to him for awhile now he enjoy his sessions .Craig and his staff knows and understands his medical problem epilepsy. I would tell anyone who need p/t to talk to Craig."
Jul 21, 2016
From Google
"I give Peak Physical Therapy 5 stars. The therapists are all knowledgeable and excellent at their craft . The aides are both friendly and encouraging and the front desk staff are always friendly. I would highly recommend this facility."
Jul 14, 2016
From Google
"I began physical therapy about a month ago due to a torn meniscus. I am feeling better, more mobile and very thankful to the entire staff. They are all good hearted people, skilled in their field and whenever I have questions, the physical therapists are helpful and informative. The PT assistants guide us along in an even flow of people, and they are hardworking, friendly and help us all to feel comfortable in every respect. I am comforted by the friendliness of the staff and have the greatest respect for their hard work, not just because I am feeling better, but because I see how hard they work with everyone that's there. Sometimes I have to wait, but it is well worth it."
Jul 07, 2016
"Peak PT is a great place for therapy. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The therapists are experts at their craft. I had successful rehab from a badly fractured ankle and now I am currently recovering successfully from shoulder surgery and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Jul 05, 2016
From Google
"Prior coming to this firm I was treated at local physical therapists but found much dissatisfaction with my results. However I finally did get a recommendation to Peak Physical Therapy and I learned that I was in the right place. My therapist, Craig, knew exactly how to care for my neck. I have made such improvement that I can now turn my neck in all directions. Ricky, the other therapist, has a good reputation and his patients have also improved dramatically. The other staff is very competent and wonderful to deal with. I will continue to recommend anyone to Peak PT."
Jul 05, 2016
"Peak PT is a great place for therapy. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The therapists are experts at their craft. I had successful rehab from a badly fractured ankle and now I am currently recovering successfully from shoulder surgery and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Jul 04, 2016
"Very warm and friendly environment! Physical therapists are excellent, very patient and dedicated, they helped me walk again after a major knee surgery. The staff in the office are so nice and helpful, really just an overall great experience, would highly recommend to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Jun 17, 2016
"I've been going to Peak for over 18 months, the staff is kind, efficient..simply put they are the best. I was unable to use my right arm and now it can go over my head. I would recommend to anyone!!!"
Jun 10, 2016
"I would highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy to my Orthopedic doctors and friends that needs professional therapy see Craig or Ricky, the care from the front desk to the therapist and the ladies that prepare you for the therapist especially Shauna she is very efficient,kind. patient and she knows her clients very well ....I must say they all make the atmosphere a pleasant environment where you can laugh the pain away ....I just want to say very good care."
Jun 02, 2016
From Google
"Peak PT has helped me extemely, where as I'm more mobile. I can see where I have progressed. Everyone there is professional and very nice. The place is well kept."
May 28, 2016
"I would highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy to my Orthopedic doctors and friends that needs professional therapy see Craig or Ricky, the care from the front desk to the therapist and the ladies that prepare you for the therapist especially Shauna she is very efficient,kind. patient and she knows her clients very well ....I must say they all make the atmosphere a pleasant environment where you can laugh the pain away ....I just want to say very good care"
May 26, 2016
"I give Peak Physical Therapy 5 stars. The therapists are all knowledgeable and excellent at their craft. The aides are both friendly and encouraging, and the front desk staff are always friendly. I would highly recommend this facility."
May 24, 2016
"My experience at this establishment was the best out of all physical therapy places i have been to. The physical therapists are very kind and patient with you and only want the best improvement for the people who walk through their doors.They always seem to remember your names and make you laugh. "
May 23, 2016
From Google
"Peak Physical therapy has been extremely helpful to the recovery of my knee. I continue to gain motion after each visit and I am grateful for all of the physical therapists and staff."
May 22, 2016
"This is the third time that I've used Peak Physical Therapy. I have found Craig Belkin and his staff professional as well as friendly. At every session, they always ask how I'm doing and if anything in particular is bothering me. The sessions are difficult at times but well worth it . I can certainly say that I've always had good results from their therapy on my foot, shoulder, neck and back. I would recommend this facility to anyone."
May 21, 2016
From Google
"My experience at this establishment was the best out of all physical therapy places i have been to. The physical therapists are very kind and patient with you and only want the best improvement for the people who walk through their doors.They always seem to remember your names and make you laugh."
May 21, 2016
"I rate peak physical therapy of brooklyn 5stars. The place has such a friendly atmosphere, not only among workers but patients too. They don't try to rush you out of there like most therapy places i have encountered. I am so glad that I picked this place among a list i was given in manhattan"
May 20, 2016
From Google
"I rate peak physical therapy of Brooklyn 5 stars. The place has such a friendly atmosphere, not only among workers but patients too. They don't try to rush you out of there like most therapy places I have encountered. I am so glad that I picked this place among a list I was given in Manhattan."
May 19, 2016
"I've been to 12 different offices and I must say Peak Physical Therapy make me see the difference in the service. Since I started with peak, my body is so much better. Anywhere I go I will give Peak Physical Therapy a very high recommendation. Thanks to Craig and the staff you guys are great."
May 19, 2016
"Peak Therapy is an 5 star Physical Therapy Practice. The Staff is so well trained. In just 4 visits I was practically pain free from my ACL and Menicus tear operation. I recommend Peak Physical Therapy to anyone suffering from pain and discomfort due to muscle tears , sprains or tendonitis. At Peak Physical Therapy you will be treated like Family."
May 04, 2016
From Google
"PEAK mirrors professionalism, patience, enthusiasm, attitudes that yield positivity and kindness. The team Craig, Andre, and Ricky along with their caring and efficient staff have really helped my healing process. When I started therapy I could not kneel and walk without feeling a lot of discomfort. But now, my strides and flexibility are so much better and my knee is stronger. The therapists always take time to ask you how you are doing and are willing to address any related concerns. They motivate you to work hard and you see the results. Together they educate you about your injury and progress as they exercise you. The atmosphere is great! Peak is the place to be for physical therapy. I strongly recommend Peak for they are name and nature."
Apr 28, 2016
"I have been going to Peak for over a year now and I've had a positive experience since day one. Both the staff and Physical Therapists are all very nice people who genuinely care about your well being. I recommend this place to all looking for a place to do their physical therapy."
Apr 15, 2016
From Google
"I have been going to Peak for over a year now and I've had a positive experience since day one. Both the staff and Physical Therapists are all very nice people who genuinely care about your well being. I recommend this place to all looking for a place to do their physical therapy."
Apr 11, 2016
"I love this place, I have been coming here for many years on and off for my Lower back pain and for heel spur. Craig and his PT staff perform wonders on getting you better. The PT Assistants are friendly and professional, they work extremely hard getting the patients set up for their exercises, and keep everyone moving so you don't have to wait too long to get your one-on-one stretches with Craig, Andre or Ricky. I will always go to Peak Physical Therapy, and I highly recommend them."
Apr 08, 2016
"I have had a great experience at Peak. Both Craig and RIcky were excellent and the staff creates a supportive and easy going atmosphere I am always happy to return too."
Apr 05, 2016
From Google
"This is the third time that I've used Peak Physical Therapy. I have found Craig Belkin and his staff very professional as well as friendly. At every session, they always ask how I'm doing and if anything in particular is bothering me. The sessions are difficult at times, but well worth it. I can certainly say that I've always had good results from their therapy on my foot, shoulder, neck and back. I would recommend this facility to anyone."
Apr 04, 2016
" I have been a Peak Physical Therapist patient on and off for many years and I am very pleased and content with the excellent services they provide. The staff are a team of dedicated, friendly, hard working and kind people. They treat their clients with respect, dignity, and consistent care. They are very encouraging and supportive. I would recommend Peak Physical Therapy to anyone who needs therapeutic care. "
Mar 31, 2016
From Google
"After a couple of months of stretching, prescribed exercises and ultrasound treatment, I feel like a new man! The pain is gone. The staff is very kind, caring and know how to get rid of any kind of pain and discomfort."
Mar 29, 2016
"I had excellent service Mr. Belkin and his staff are the best. I am fully recovered I came with a lot of pain an now I'm completely healed. Thanks everyone."
Mar 27, 2016
"I had an excellent experience Mr. Belkin and his staff are the best. I came in with a lot of pain and now I'm healed. Thanks everyone."
Mar 27, 2016
"My 13 year old had surgery in November for tendon release and he is running and back to normal, he loves going to Peak for PT."
Mar 25, 2016
"My experience with Peak Physical Therapy has been superb. Both Ricky and Craig have been excellent therapists, helping to alleviate my chronic muscle soreness. Along with the rest of the staff, they create a relaxed and supportive environment that I enjoy returning to. I leave every appointment feeling refreshed and energized knowing I am in good hands on my road to recovery."
Mar 24, 2016
"I have been a Peak Physical Therapist patient on and off for many years and I am very pleased and content with the excellent services they provide. The staff are a team of dedicated, friendly, hard working and kind people. They treat their clients with respect, dignity, and consistent care. They are very encouraging and supportive. I would recommend Peak Physical Therapy to anyone who needs therapeutic care."
Mar 23, 2016
"I am grateful to all the staff for the wonderful care I have received. My progress has been due to this excellent care."
Mar 23, 2016
"The Peak Physical Therapy staff members, such as Craig, Ricky, Shawnna, and Megan and staff are great. They provide this wonderful service with care and a feeling of concern for their patients' health and physical progress."
Mar 23, 2016
"The staff at Peak Physical Therapy of Brooklyn do an excellent job with their patients and the therapists do a wonderful job. I am talking from experience."
Mar 23, 2016
"I strongly recommend PEAK Physical Therapy to anyone in need of Physical Therapy. I have found the staff very knowledgeable,kind and caring. They have helped me a great deal with the pain in my neck and hip.They are very accommodating to schedule appointments at very reasonable rates."
Mar 19, 2016
From Google
"I have had a fantastic experience at Peak PT. All of the people are knowledgeable and have helped to alleviate the pain in my neck and hip for a number of years. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Mar 19, 2016
"The services provided to me by Peak PT are very rewarding both physically and emotionally. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I will recommend Peak PT to anyone who wants to be well. Thank you Peak PT."
Mar 19, 2016
" I came to Peak Physical therapy Two weeks after my knee replacement surgery. I've contacted several other physical therapy places before deciding to come to Peak PT. After speaking with Craig I felt comfortable and decided did you speak physical therapy. In the matter of four weeks, Craig and his staff put me back together so I was able to return to work. Total knee replacement is a very tough surgery and the recovery process is very difficult but Peak Physical therapy made me work hard and help me to get back to work and get my life back. I can't thank them enough . Many thanks to Craig, Ricky and all staff "
Mar 05, 2016
From Google
"Peak Physical Therapy is simply the best! I had knee surgery in December which left me with significant pain and was unable to bend or straighten my knee. Within weeks, I had full range of motion and significantly less pain, and was able to resume my regular activities. Craig is a very caring, encouraging, knowlegeable therapist, and gave me the right amount of hands-on treatment that was effective but knew when it was enough that I wouldn't experience any set backs. The entire staff is personable and professional. I highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy. "
Mar 02, 2016
From Google
"Peak Physical Therapy is simply the best! I had knee surgery in December which left me with significant pain and was unable to bend or straighten my knee. Within weeks, I had full range of motion and significantly less pain, and was able to resume my regular activities. Craig is a very caring, encouraging, knowledgeable, and gave me the right amount of hands-on treatment that was effective but knew when it was enough that I wouldn't experience any set backs. The entire staff is personable and professional. I highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy."
Mar 02, 2016
"This office has people with the highest levels of professionalism along with courtesy, friendliness, and just plain people who know what they're doing. Craig doubles as therapist and psychologist He really listens, Andre makes sure that laughter in incorporated in his therapy sessions aided by his sidekick "Stephan." Ricky, your hands on my shoulders are genius. Nicole your the perfect best friend. Last but not least, Ladies at the front desk and a special shout out to Melissa thank you for making (non habitual) lateness and absences easy to remedy. You are all the best. If I had a complaint it would be that the space was bigger and the office was on the ground floor with windows. "
Apr 06, 2015
From Google
Mar 28, 2015
From Google
"Dial physi phone number: to cal speak dial therap the number to physical y happy"
Sep 15, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.